Can I delete my account?

You don't have the ability to delete your own account, but you can certainly request it!

 

If you would like to request your account be deleted, here’s what will happen upon deletion:

  • You will no longer be able to log in with your account.
  • Any Space that your user account owns will be deleted.
  • Any post made with your user account will be deleted.
  • Any comment you’ve made with your user account on another post will be deleted.
  • Any Collection or Moment you’ve created with your user account will be deleted.
  • Any Invitation you've created with your user account will no longer work.
  • Any Content activity done with your user account will be inaccessible.
  • Your Profile page will be deleted and your user account will be removed as a Connection from any other person you’re connected to.
  • You will no longer receive email notifications.

 

Additionally, if you are a member of a Champion:

  • Any Programs, Collections, or Assessments you’ve made with your account while a member of a Champion will not be deleted.
  • Your account will no longer be able to post on behalf of a Champion.
  • Your account will no longer be able to create any Programs, Collections, or Assessments as a member of a Champion.
  • Your account will no longer be able to access any additional configuration/information for the Champion.

 

If you would like to request your account be deleted, please click here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request